BK Technologies Sales Department

Region Name Title Email Phone Fax
BK Technologies Sales Department BK Technologies Sales Department sales@bktechnologies.com 1-800-821-2900 800-704-3177

Regional Sales

Northeast

Kurt Jacobson NE Regional Sales Manager

NY, CT, MA, RI, NH, VT, ME, PA, VA, MD, DE, DC, NJ

kjacobson@bktechnologies.com 774-200-7713 800-704-3177

Southeast

Kent Bickel SE Regional Sales Manager

AL, AR, FL, GA, MS, SC, TN

kbickel@bktechnologies.com 615-306-0534 800-704-3177

Midwest

Richard Hyland Midwest Sales Manager

WI, IA, MO, IL, IN, KY, OH, WV, MI

rhyland@bktechnologies.com 440-799-0202 800-704-3177

South Central

Steven Hedley South Central Sales Manager

TX, OK, AR, LA

shedley@bktechnologies.com 512-593-9017 800-704-3177

Southwest

Mike Todd Southwest Regional Sales Manager

AZ, NM

mtodd@bktechnologies.com 623-239-2991 800-704-3177

California

Brian Stafford California Sales Manager

CA

bstafford@bktechnologies.com 916-298-6170 800-704-3177

Northwest

Stephen Theisen NW Regional Sales Manager

WA, MT, OR, ID, WY, CO, UT, AK, HI

stheisen@bktechnologies.com 208-807-1053 800-704-3177

National

Tamara Balog National Account Rep

State Forestry & DNR

tbalog@bktechnologies.com 321-953-7905 800-704-3177

Federal Sales

Charles Burk Director of Federal Sales cburk@bktechnologies.com 410-991-2925 800-704-3177
Pete Rogell V.P. of Federal DoD
and International Sales
progell@bktechnologies.com 321-953-7809 800-704-3177
Wayne Stephenson V.P. of Sales, Federal: DOI and USDA wstephenson@bktechnologies.com 321-953-7893 321-953-7890