About Brooklyn

BK Technologies Sales Division

REGION NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE FAX
Sales Department Sales Department sales@bktechnologies.com 1-800-821-2900 800-704-3177

REGIONAL SALES

Northeast Craig Price V.P. of Sales, State and Local VA, PA, MD, DC, DE cprice@bktechnologies.com 240-818-5757 800-704-3177
Northeast Kyle Kaiser NE Regional Sales Manager NY, NJ, CT, MA, RI, NH, VT, ME kkaiser@bktechnologies.com 202-570-3684 800-704-3177
Southeast Kent Bickel SE Regional Sales Manager AL, AR, FL, GA, MS, SC, TN kbickel@bktechnologies.com 615-306-0534 800-704-3177
Midwest Richard Hyland Midwest Sales Manager WI, IL, IN, KY, OH, WV, MI rhyland@bktechnologies.com 440-799-0202 800-704-3177
South Central Steven Hedley South Central Sales Manager TX, NM, OK, AR, LA shedley@bktechnologies.com 512-593-9017 800-704-3177
Southwest Brian Stafford Southwest Sales Manager AZ, CA, NV bstafford@bktechnologies.com 916-298-6170 800-704-3177
Northwest Stephen Theisen NW Regional Sales Manager CO, WY, UT, WA, MT, OR, ID, AK, HI stheisen@bktechnologies.com 208-807-1053 800-704-3177
Central Craig Price Central Regional Sales Manager IO, KS, MN, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD cprice@bktechnologies.com  240-818-5757  800-704-3177

FEDERAL SALES

Pete Rogell V.P. of Federal DOD & International Sales progell@bktechnologies.com 321-953-7809 800-704-3177
Wayne Stephenson V.P. of Sales, Federal: DOI and USDA wstephenson@bktechnologies.com 321-953-7893 321-953-7890
About Brooklyn