About Brooklyn

BK Technologies® Sales Division

REGION NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE FAX
Sales Department Sales Department sales@bktechnologies.com 800-821-2900 800-704-3177

REGIONAL SALES

Northeast Kyle Kaiser NE Regional Sales Manager CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, PA, RI, VT kkaiser@bktechnologies.com 202-570-3684 800-704-3177
Mid Atlantic Shawn Barney Mid Atlantic Regional Sales Manager DC, DE, MD, NJ, VA, WV sbarney@bktechnologies.com 410-409-0240 800-704-3177
Southeast Kent Bickel SE Regional Sales Manager AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN kbickel@bktechnologies.com 615-306-0534 800-704-3177
Midwest Owen Lauerman Midwest Regional Sales Manager IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WI olauerman@bktechnologies.com 331-256-0106 800-704-3177
Central Jim Fink Central Regional Sales Manager IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD jfink@bktechnologies.com 316-285-4756 800-704-3177
South Central Tim Carrio South Central Regional Sales Manager AR, LA, OK, TX tcarrio@bktechnologies.com 214-422-0317 800-704-3177
Northwest Jeff Pulicella NW Regional Sales Manager AK, HI, ID, MT, OR, WA jpulicella@bktechnologies.com 360-524-5974 800-704-3177
Rocky Mountain Mike Hardy Rocky Mountain Regional Sales Manager CO, NM, UT, WY mhardy@bktechnologies.com 303-915-2730 800-704-3177
Southwest Brian Stafford Southwest Regional Sales Manager AZ, CA, NV bstafford@bktechnologies.com 916-298-6170 800-704-3177

FEDERAL SALES

DOD Pete Rogell V.P. of Federal Sales progell@bktechnologies.com 321-953-7809 800-704-3177
DOI and USDA/USFS Stephen Theisen Federal Sales Director stheisen@bktechnologies.com 208-807-1053 800-704-3177
DHS and DOJ Randy Marrible Federal Sales Director rmarrible@bktechnologies.com 571-499-0684 800-704-3177

 

About Brooklyn