About Brooklyn

BK Technologies® Sales Division

BK Technologies is a nationally renowned public safety radios provider with over 70 years of reliability. Contact our sales team for more information.

 

 

REGION NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Sales Department Sales Department sales@bktechnologies.com 800-821-2900

REGIONAL SALES

Northeast Diane Giglio NE Regional Sales Manager CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT dgiglio@bktechnologies.com 716-290-0867
Mid Atlantic Kent Bickel Mid Atlantic Regional Sales Manager DC, DE, MD, NJ, VA, WV, NY, PA kbickel@bktechnologies.com 615-306-0534
Southeast Kent Bickel SE Regional Sales Manager AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN kbickel@bktechnologies.com 615-306-0534
Midwest Owen Lauerman Midwest Regional Sales Manager IL, WI, MI, OH, IN, KY olauerman@bktechnologies.com 331-256-0106
Central Mike Hardy Central Regional Sales Manager IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, SD, NE mhardy@bktechnologies.com 303-915-2730
South Central and International Gabriela Vega South Central Regional Sales Manager AR, LA, OK, TX, International gvega@bktechnologies.com 214-422-0317
Northwest Jeff Pulicella NW Regional Sales Manager AK, HI, ID, MT, OR, WA jpulicella@bktechnologies.com 360-524-5974
Rocky Mountain Mike Hardy Rocky Mountain Regional Sales Manager CO, UT, WY, NM mhardy@bktechnologies.com 303-915-2730
Southwest Brian Stafford Southwest Regional Sales Manager AZ, CA, NV bstafford@bktechnologies.com 916-298-6170
East Pete Rogell V.P. of Strategic Accounts progell@bktechnologies.com 321-953-7809
East Diane Giglio Dealer Manager dgiglio@bktechnologies.com 716-290-0867
West Brett Cox Dealer Manager bcox@bktechnologies.com 702-370-8930

FEDERAL SALES

USDA & DOI Stephen Theisen Director of Strategic Accounts stheisen@bktechnologies.com 208-807-1053
DHS, DOJ, and DOD Pete Rogell V.P. of Strategic Accounts progell@bktechnologies.com 321-953-6208

 

About Brooklyn