About Brooklyn

BK Technologies® Sales Division

REGION NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE FAX
Sales Department Sales Department sales@bktechnologies.com 800-821-2900 800-704-3177

REGIONAL SALES

Northeast Kyle Kaiser NE Regional Sales Manager CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, PA, RI, VT kkaiser@bktechnologies.com 202-570-3684 800-704-3177
Mid Atlantic Shawn Barney Mid Atlantic Regional Sales Manager DC, DE, MD, NJ, VA sbarney@bktechnologies.com 410-409-0240 800-704-3177
Southeast Kent Bickel SE Regional Sales Manager AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN kbickel@bktechnologies.com 615-306-0534 800-704-3177
Midwest Richard Hyland Midwest Regional Sales Manager IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WI, WV rhyland@bktechnologies.com 440-799-0202 800-704-3177
Central Brian Yeager Central Regional Sales Manager IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD byeager@bktechnologies.com 312-502-0502 800-704-3177
South Central Steven Hedley South Central Regional Sales Manager AR, LA, NM, OK, TX shedley@bktechnologies.com 512-593-9017 800-704-3177
Northwest Stephen Theisen NW Regional Sales Manager AK, CO, HI, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY stheisen@bktechnologies.com 208-807-1053 800-704-3177
Southwest Brian Stafford Southwest Regional Sales Manager AZ, CA, NV bstafford@bktechnologies.com 916-298-6170 800-704-3177

FEDERAL SALES

DOD and International Pete Rogell V.P. of Federal Sales progell@bktechnologies.com 321-953-7809 800-704-3177
DOI and USDA Wayne Stephenson V.P. of Federal Sales wstephenson@bktechnologies.com 321-953-7893 800-704-3177
DHS and DOJ Randy Marrible Federal Sales Director rmarrible@bktechnologies.com 571-499-0684 800-704-3177

 

About Brooklyn